1480 N. High St. Hillsboro, OH 45133 877-393-0200

Customer Testimonials for Roger Williams Auto Sales

Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Apr 25, 2021,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Jul 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Feb 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Oct 7, 2019,
Would highly recommend these guys over anyone! Number one in my book hands down! Best dealership/salesman ever dealt with!!
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Sep 28, 2019,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Sep 5, 2019,
Really nice people, cool stuff to look at while you wait.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Aug 14, 2019,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Jul 3, 2019,
We have bought 2 vehicles from them. Mike is awsome.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
May 9, 2019,
These are some of the most honest and professional people in the used car business I have interacted with. Yancy is amazing! I did have a small issue with the vehicle after purchase but they were very polite and quick to address it. Normally you'd be screwed without a warranty! The prices on Roger's vehicles are fair. I test drove many vehicles at other dealerships with comparable or lower prices but the cars always had undisclosed issues. Roger Williams gave me peace of mind with my purchase and I will definitely consider his dealership in the future when I'm back in the market for another car.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Jun 21, 2018,
Awesome guy, even stayed over late! Thank u and beautiful suv. Never seen some of the unique colors on vehicles they have!
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Mar 6, 2018,
They worked very hard and where very helpfull getting me in my van a and I love it ! Thanks so much guys
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Jan 23, 2018,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Dec 19, 2017,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Nov 20, 2017,
Friendly, clean
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Nov 1, 2017,
Good place to get a good quality used car
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Oct 31, 2017,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Oct 30, 2017,
Great people, all around good place to do business with.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Oct 16, 2017,
Excellent staff, very friendly and motivated to satisfy your needs.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Jul 22, 2017,
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Sep 7, 2016,
I have bought several vehicles from here over the years. They have always been fair, helpful and friendly to me. When a truck I had just purchased had an electrical issue, they fixed it right a way. I have always gotten a good price and excellent service.
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Apr 26, 2016,
Just drove a 2014 Corolla off the lot thanks to Kelly & his team at Roger Williams. The buying process took around 2 or 3 weeks with Kelly, who worked endlessly to make sure he was placing me with the perfect car that I wanted. I'm so happy I decided to go with Roger Williams for my first car purchase. While I can't see myself ever giving up my beautiful car i have now, I will forever be a customer of theirs for any future automotive needs. Thanks, guys!
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
877-393-0200
Feb 28, 2015,
very good service
Google Maps
Roger Williams Auto Sales Roger Williams Auto Sales
★★★★★
22 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Testimonial Photo

Roger Williams Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At Roger Williams Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Text Us